SAIX Clients


The following is a list of some of our clients (Virtual Internet Services Providers - VISP's) who make use of the SAIX Virtual Dialup Service. If you require dialup access you will need to contact one of them.

If you are one of our clients and would like to appear on this page, please fill in the following Application Form.

ISP Name eMail Contact No.
7441.comsales@7441.comSee Web Site
@tlantic Internet Services (Pty) Ltdinfo@lantic.net+27 12 366 9500
AST Groupinfo@ast.co.za+27 12 674 7600
AcenetSee Web Siteacenet.co.za
Adept Internet Servicessales@adept.co.za086 113 3557
Agentnetinfo@agentnet.co.za082 584 0006
Allied Computersmichaelg@weblink.co.za043-7486660 ext 132
AmaClickClickSee Web Site012 803 7714
Ankerdata (Pty) Ltdinfo@ankerdata.com(021)421-5666
Astronet Inernet Accessinfo@astronet.co.za+27 31 269 2954
Axiom Systems Africainfo@easypages.com+27 21 851 6737
Bitwise Computer Systemsinfo@bitwise.co.za+27 21 462 0044
CSFSsupport@csfs.co.za+27 12 657 1512
CScape Designs & Technologiesinfo@cscape.co.za+27 51 448 6131
Casey Business Solutionsinfo@casey.co.za+27 12 665 0888
Centeqroland@centeq.co.za+27 21 948 9760
CluesNetcluesnet@cluesnet.co.za+27 18 297 0957
Compu ISPinfo@cisp.co.za+27 73 151 9226
Compuflex ComputersSee Web Site+27 11 609 9136
Compuscan Information Technologiesinfo@compuscan.co.za+27 21 883 2332
Compute Corporate Technology Solutionssales@compute.co.za+27 11 792 3156
Computing Technologies InternationalSee Web SiteSee Web Site
Corporate Technologieswayne@ctni.co.za+27 11 472 0077
Coza Hostingsadmin@cozahost.co.za021 559 4673
CroNel SysTemsemail-sales@cronel.co.za082 416 2445
CyberPerk ISPSee Web Site044 382 7547
Cyberway e-Publishinginfo@cyberway.co.za+27 12 993 1367
Cyberworx Interactivemail@cyberworx.co.za+27 11 476-7519
DEUNetinfo@deunet.co.za+27 21 851 2543
DataPro Business Onlineinfo@datapro.co.za+27 11 809 1500
Digitalsky Networkingadministrator@digitalsky.co.za083 269 4923
E-Tech Conceptssupport@etech.co.za+27 11 450 4460
EC Internethcb@eci.co.za083 632 1720
EPWeb Internet PortalSee Web SiteSee Web Site
Electronic Laboratory Servicesinfo@elab.co.za011 358 0612
Elexir Technology HoldingsSee Web SiteSee Web Site
Equation Business Solutionsduane@equation.co.za+27 21 418 1777
Execunetinfo@mapelect.co.za043 740 0557
Exhibitions for AfricaSee Web SiteSee Web Site
Ezinetlanista@ezinet.co.za083 231 4520
FutureNetSee Web SiteSee Web Site
GardeNetinfo@gardenet.co.za+27 28 754 2700
Glolinkwebmaster@glolink.co.za 021 461 0973
GoMailinfo@gomail.co.za See Web Site
GoNetinfo@gonet.co.za+27 11 805 5433
Hi-Tech Internet TechnologiesSee Web SiteSee Web Site
HotNet Servicesinfo@hot.co.za+27 11 886 6344
Hout Bay Internet Cafeinfo@hbic.co.za+27 21 790 6258
I-Soft Solutionscptinfo@isoft.co.za+27 21 419 7140
IBI InternetSee Web Site+27 11 313 1222
ICSWebSee Web SiteSee Web Site
INTEREXCEL WORLD CONNECTIONinfo@interexcel.co.za012-3461685
ISAGONinfo@isagon.com+27 31 262 9253
Imaginet Internet Servicesinfo@imaginet.co.za086 111 1101
IncrediNetinfo@incredinet.co.za011 457 2424
InfoDOORinfo@infodoor.co.za+27 11 478 2465
InfoTechgideon@infotech.co.za+27 12 483 8600
Intekomidirect@intekom.co.za0800 500 200
Interatinfo@interat.co.zaSee Web Site
Internet Development HouseSee Web Site+27 12 991 5060
Internet Discoverysupport@cyberhost.co.za0800 224 343
Internet Shoppecmc@ishoppe.co.za+27 12 374 2015
Internextpieter@internext.co.za011 886 0355
Ixnet (Pty) Ltdjoe@ixnet.co.za27 11 670 6000
Jaywalk Internetgaby@jaywalk.co.zaSee Web Site
KWAZULU WEBhttp://www.mtuba.co.za+27 35 5502215
Kingdom ISP (Pty) Ltdinfo@kingdom.co.za021 785 7500
Lando Technologies AfricaSee Web SiteSee Web Site
Leo Internet Servicesbilly@leo.co.ls+266 322 772
LocalNET support@localnet.co.za082 517 9508
MD Systemsglenn@mds.co.zaSee Web Site
MJVnetcustomercare@mjvn.co.za0861 658 638
MLC Computer Solutionsinfo@mlcsolutions.co.za086-100-5000
Mediapostinfo@mediapost.co.za+27 11 404 9872
Megaserveinfo@megaserve.net+27 21 555 3168
Mindspring ComputingSee Web Site 021 761 1000
Mkhulu InternetSee Web Site031 469 8817
Nelspruit Onlinedanie@world.web.zeSee Web Site
NeoNet Internet ServicesSee Web SiteSee Web Site
Net4Usysadmin@net4u.co.za043 721 0523
NetActivesales@na.co.za011 719 0333
NetLab Onlinesales@netlab.co.za+27 11 462 6962
Netlineinfo@netline.co.za086 122 3334
Netralinklaurence@netralink.co.za0860 223 638
Networldsupport@new.co.za021 419 4430
NexGen Communicationsinfo@nexgen.co.za+27 11 673 5408
NorthWebsales@northweb.co.za+27 14 743 1995
Ordy Technologyinfo@ordytechnology.co.za+27 11 708 1323
Pick South Africawebmaster@pick.co.zaSee Web Site
Quattro Web Solutionsinfo@quattro.co.za+27 421 3324
Quick SA Internetadmin@quicksa.comSee Web Site
RippleSoftSee Web Site051 552 4923
SA Domainenquries@sadomain.co.za+27 21 461 3490
SA Internetsales@sai.co.za086 010 0869
SA Onlinewebmaster@saol.com+27 31 309 1252
SOUTHNETadmin@south.co.za082 338 4032
SPG Internetwebmaster@spg.co.zaSee Web Site
Salestronicshelpdesk@salestronics.com(021) 559-3883
Shisas Computerswebmaster@shisas.com051 447 0080
Synthesis Informatics (Pty) Ltdsupport@synthesis-sa.co.za011 444 2447
Syrex Intranetswebmaster@syrex.co.za+27 11 883 2246
TCM Technologyinfo@tcm.co.za+27 11 483 2000
Telkom InternetSee Web SiteSee Web Site
The Corporate Internetriaan@tsa.co.za+27 12 340 0960
The Webinfo@theweb.co.za+27 11 951 6717
Time Technology Integrators (Pty) Ltdsteveb@tti.co.za082 892 5799
TradePagequery@tradepage.co.za+27 11 791 1734
Transparent Communicationsandyb@tc.co.zaSee Web Site
Uniconinfo@unicon.co.za012 252 4759
Weblinkwebmaster@weblink.co.za0833779284
Wild Coast Internetwebmaster@wildcoast.co.za+27 83 269 8750
World Active ManagementSee Web SiteSee Web Site
World Onlinesales@worldonline.co.za0800 00 56 56
Xnet Internet Servicesgary@xenet.co.za+27 11 867 5888
ZAnet Internet Servicesinfo@zanet.co.za+27 11 465 0700
ZSDinfo@zsd.co.za+27 21 683 1388
iSAT Internet Servicesinfo@isat.co.za+27 41 581 6999


[Home] [Business] [Support] [Network] [Entertainment]